If you couldn't watch TV, what would you do instead? i would play my ps3 or use my Computer and go on facebook or play Mw3 on my ps3 i dont really watch Tv unless im really bored so thats whAT i would do i dont feel like taking so thats why im not talking that much so BYE :D
No comments:
Post a Comment